Change is good

on

There will be some small changes in whakaahua. 

Though I started this blog exclusively for photography, I would be doing a little bit of writing from now on. I had another blog where I did all the writing stuff – poetry, humor and fiction. 

Maintaining two blogs turns out to be a Herculean task, so I have decided to go ahead with keeping this blog and deleting the other one. So, once in a while (read twice or thrice in a week) , I will be posting flash fiction, poetry (sometimes) and few nonsensical, humorous stuff. 

17 Comments Add yours

  1. Gargi Kate says:

    Looking forward to you writings.

    Like

    1. Rekha says:

      Thanks Gargi πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Yes exactly. Looking forward to your writings.

    Like

    1. Rekha says:

      Thank you, Yagnesh jiπŸ™‚

      Like

  3. Jeni G.J says:

    Thank you..I was worried when you said good bye there..now I’m happy..please continue writing.

    Like

    1. Rekha says:

      πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ sure. I will πŸ™‚ I don’t think I can stop writing thriller stories πŸ˜‚

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Jeni G.J says:

        Yes…don’t delete that blog..just uninstall and remember the password. 😊

        Like

      2. Rekha says:

        Nah Jen. I took long break there sometime last year. In fact, I thought it was deleted, but it wasn’t so I decided to continue with blogging on that blog. Now I feel I should have everything under one roof, makes it easier for me πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Rupali says:

    So from now photography and daily “prompts” responses will be at the same place πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Rekha says:

      Yes πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Dahlia says:

    Thanks for the warning – I am all padded and ready. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€

    Like

    1. Rekha says:

      Bike ride pe chale? πŸ˜›

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Orange says:

    What about supercalifragilisticexpialidocious? πŸ™„

    Like

    1. Rekha says:

      Deleted πŸ˜‡

      Like

Leave a Reply

