365 days of Flower Photography : Day 18

 

DSC_0034
Astilbe

 

51 Comments Add yours

  1. Orange says:

    Beautiful! Reminded me of that I wrote…Will you be my friend?
    ‘You be the rhododendrons, I’ll be the astilbe’ 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. supercalifragilisticexpialidocious says:

      you wrote a “quote” on astilbe and rhododendrons? How did I miss it?

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Orange says:

        I wrote a poem, and you had commented on it too 😛

        Liked by 1 person

      2. supercalifragilisticexpialidocious says:

        *suffers from memory loss due to lack of sleep*

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Orange says:

        For how long did you sleep? 😛

        Like

      4. supercalifragilisticexpialidocious says:

        3hrs 😐

        Like

      5. Orange says:

        Oh okayyy! Usually I sleep for 4 to 5 hours, even during JEE days I slept for atleast 4. 3 hours to less hai ✌

        Like

      6. shalini says:

        Well girls, I remember not sleeping during my exams but that’s mannnyyy years ago 😉

        Like

      7. Orange says:

        Well Shalini, even I spent many sleepless nights, this year and last year. I gave an entrance exam this year…! I usually slept for 4 hours on normal days.. Lol! Never thought I would tell this to someone 😛 we (me and my classmates) used to lie to eachother about sleeping for 7-8 hours 😂😂😛🙈

        Liked by 1 person

      8. Rekha says:

        Liar lair pants on fire 😛😛😛

        Liked by 1 person

      9. Orange says:

        Tomatoes at you, rotten ones.
        😝

        Like

      10. shalini says:

        You should be proud that you sacrificed sleep and gave your best to your exams.. So I am happy for you.. When are your results and entrance exam for which field of study??

        Like

      11. Orange says:

        I gave JEE for engineering. I got my results. They were on expected lines 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      12. Rekha says:

        Parallel or straight? 😂😂😂

        Like

      13. Orange says:

        Only you laugh on such jokes. I don’t, anymore 😛😂😒🙈🙊

        Like

      14. Rekha says:

        😏😏

        Like

      15. shalini says:

        Great congrats.. Yipee party

        Liked by 1 person

      16. Orange says:

        Thank you 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      17. shalini says:

        Rekha and me get party 😉😉

        Liked by 1 person

      18. Orange says:

        Only you do!
        Rekha gets rotten oranges 😝

        Liked by 1 person

      19. Rekha says:

        You mean rotten you 😛😛😛

        Like

      20. Orange says:

        No, I mean rotten Nagpur oranges, not Bangalore orange 😛

        Like

      21. shalini says:

        No no rekha takes beautiful pics.. She gets beautiful ones hehehe.. Orange orchards have beautiful oranges.. Keep up to ur wp name

        Liked by 1 person

      22. Rekha says:

        Her orchard has only rotten oranges 😛

        Liked by 1 person

      23. shalini says:

        Hahaha… If u click the photographs they will get transformed

        Like

      24. Orange says:

        😂😂
        Okay Rekha, you are cordially invited to click pictures of Beautiful oranges 😝

        Liked by 1 person

      25. Rekha says:

        I like lime cordial 😛😂😂😂

        Like

      26. shalini says:

        Hehehe look at this.. So cunning… I loved your quick wit.. Fabulous.. Orange too good

        Liked by 1 person

      27. Orange says:

        Thanks 😂

        Liked by 1 person

      28. Orange says:

        😂 😎🙋

        Liked by 1 person

      29. Rekha says:

        She won’t give any party. So that is on expected lines 😛😛😛

        Liked by 2 people

      30. shalini says:

        Oh she is like me… Hehehe kanjoos.. Nice

        Liked by 1 person

      31. Orange says:

        Shalini I have a strong feeling that you are either a doctor or an engineer 😛😂

        Liked by 1 person

      32. shalini says:

        Hey orange your feeling is correct… I am a doctor hehe

        Like

      33. Orange says:

        Hehe 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      34. Rekha says:

        Hey shalu, didn’t know you were a doctor 😀 wah, I know so many doctors now 😉
        Sleep is important, exam or not. 😀 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      35. shalini says:

        Haha I agree but those were exam times between 1991 to 1999. After that it’s just work…

        Like

      36. Rekha says:

        Haha. I thought I would never write any exam after passing out from engineering college. And here I am now, trying to pass competitive exams 😂😂 I can’t work in IT. Too much of stress and job insecurity.

        Liked by 1 person

      37. shalini says:

        I dont mind the studying its the exams which freak me out.. I become blank.. They give me nightmares still

        Liked by 1 person

      38. Rekha says:

        😂😂😂 I am usually cool as a cucumber during exams. 😎

        Liked by 1 person

      39. shalini says:

        Wah I envy u for being a cucumber

        Like

  2. Jeni G.J says:

    I’m getting to know more about flowers through your posts..😊😊love all the flower photographs..btw can you post some white flowers? I love it

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rekha says:

      I have scheduled few already. I think there are few white flowers. If not, then I will post them in future 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  3. shalini says:

    Never heard of this..

    Like

    1. Rekha says:

      😀😀 I see these everytime in the flower show.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. shalini says:

        Rekha, never been to a flower show.. Thanks to u, now I am going to check out if mumbai has one

        Like

      2. Rekha says:

        Or you can come to Bangalore 😀 I will take you to Lalbagh . 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      3. shalini says:

        Sounds good… Someday soon

        Like

      4. Rekha says:

        👍👍🙋

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Rekha says:

    She’s a doctor 😛😂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

