365 days of Flower Photography : Day 11

 

DSC_0141
gerbera
5 Comments Add yours

  1. calmkate says:

    one of my favourites, they have a big Gerbera farm near where I go sometimes … might see if I can get some shots … how’s life Rekha?

    Like

    1. Rekha says:

      Gerberas are my favorites 😊😊 life’s going Kate. How about you? How are you? 😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. calmkate says:

        great for me, working on a one off photo album project .. keeps me out of mischief 🙂

        Like

  2. Rupali says:

    Good going Rekha.

    Like

    1. Rekha says:

      Thanks Rupali 😊😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

