365 days of Flower Photography : Day 6

DSC_0022

16 Comments Add yours

  1. Beautiful! Now, what’s this flower called?

    Like

    1. Rekha says:

      I don’t know it’s name, SS. They usually have boards with names written on them (in flower show), the first time I visited, I made a mistake of not noting down their names. πŸ˜”

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ohhh. That’s alright. That happens. I didn’t see any comments asking about the name! That’s why I asked. I thought everyone knew it. πŸ˜€ How are feeling now, R?

        Like

      2. Rekha says:

        Better. I got it again yesterday 😞 had to go to the doctor again, he said some infection in the body, I am drinking less water. And I was like I drink 4litres !! He said drink more 😁😁 so I have turned into an aqua girl πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Ohhhh got it again? And 4 litres isn’t enough!!!! 😱 Omg. In that case, I don’t drink enough water at all! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Take care, R. And give your eyes some rest. πŸ˜›

        Like

      4. Rekha says:

        Yep. Less water causes infections. I am thinking to stop eating food and drink only water πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ eyes are better now, taking homeo now😊

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Ohhh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ aim for 6 litres πŸ˜‰ Glad to hear that you’re feeling better. Take care. πŸ™‚

        Like

  2. Bikramjit says:

    Wow.. look at the lovely coloirs…beautiful…

    Like

    1. Rekha says:

      πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

      Like

    1. Rekha says:

      ❀🌹🌹

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Megala says:

    Lovely flower with many colors!

    Like

    1. Rekha says:

      Isn’t it? Thanks Meg 😊😊

      Liked by 1 person

  4. rupaligoyal says:

    Beautiful photographs, Rekha!

    Like

    1. Rekha says:

      Thank you, Rupali 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

