A lil bit of everything by Rekha

on

Meet the bloggers!
Kate asked me if I would like to feature in her Meet the bloggers and I immediately said YES! πŸ˜€ Sounds interesting right? You get to talk about yourself, it’s like an interview for a magazine. Can I say this is my first ‘feeling like a star’ moment? πŸ˜‰
I think I should stop the chit-chat and let you guys read the post. πŸ˜€
Once again, Thank you Kate.

Meet the Bloggers

Had enjoyed a couple of Rekha’s posts on this blog but it was her delightful photography onΒ WhakaahuablogΒ that really captivated my interest. Β Then delving into more of her posts here her readiness to chat and her warm humour shines through! Β She adds a quirkiness to her posts that make you laugh out loud …

**********

Where were you raised Rekha?
I was born and brought up in the city of Bengaluru, India.


Do you live far from there now?
I still live in Bengaluru where I have been here my whole life! More than two decades in this city and yet I am not bored of living here.Β  But I think its time I move elsewhere as life is too short and I have a lot of places to visit.

Please share something about your family?
I am the only child and the youngest amongst the cousins. Having said…

View original post 839 more words

7 Comments Add yours

  1. calmkate says:

    Well done Rekha, you are a star!

    Like

    1. Rekha says:

      And so are you, Kate πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Resilient and brave, a girl with amazing sense of humour. Respect for you dear. Get well soon and travel around with your camera. I am sure you will enjoy that πŸ™‚ Lots of love dear xoxoxo!!

    Like

    1. Rekha says:

      Thank you so much R πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’
      I travel with the only intent of clicking pictures πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

      Liked by 1 person

  3. NJ says:

    Well, I’ll definitely say that it is really nice to know more about you πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Rekha says:

      πŸ™‚πŸ™‚ πŸ’

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

