Oil on Canvas #7

“Every painting is a voyage into a sacred harbor.” – Giotto di Bondone

dsc_0031

16 Comments Add yours

  1. NJ says:

    Can I go live there? 😍 Which place is it?

    Like

    1. Rekha says:

      Yes, choose any house you want πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ it’s Spain I guess. I just found this picture in Google and decided to paint. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

      Liked by 2 people

      1. NJ says:

        It’s beautiful 😍😍

        Like

      2. Rekha says:

        πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I like the depth, I am struggling with creating depth in my paintings, I’ve read so much that I am over questioning myself now instead of doing 😬

    Like

    1. Rekha says:

      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

      Like

  3. Bikramjit says:

    This is a beautiful pic.. living there and seeing the sea would be so very beautiful …..

    Like

    1. Rekha says:

      Thanks biksπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

      Like

  4. Dahlia says:

    Nice! I like the depth in the photo.

    Like

    1. Rekha says:

      πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ thanks DMG

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Dahlia says:

        What’s DMG?

        Like

      2. Rekha says:

        Deputy manager general πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
        D is dahlia, M is the name saved in my contact list and G aapka surname 😎

        Like

      3. Dahlia says:

        Aha cool! M is my ‘real’ nameπŸ€“

        Like

      4. Rekha says:

        I know πŸ˜€ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

        Like

    1. Rekha says:

      Thank you so much πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

