8 Comments Add yours

  1. Amy says:

    Lovely pink bloom!

    Like

    1. Rekha says:

      Thanks Amy 😁

      Like

  2. Ginger says:

    See you have a passion for flowers … do you like my profile photo?

    Like

    1. Rekha says:

      Yes. I stay in Bangalore, also known as the garden city. Plus, we have a garden at home. So I am always around plants and trees. 🙂
      Yes, pretty photo. I am guessing it’s a flower. What is it called?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ginger says:

        It is a ginger flower! My name is Kate but my nickname is ‘ginger’ and I love that amazing flower … look at my post called ‘Extraordinary’ for a better view?
        I lived in the Himalayas for 4 years but never been to Bangalore.

        Like

      2. Rekha says:

        Oh. I have never seen a ginger flower.
        Nice meeting you, Kate 🙂
        Bangalore has now become a concrete jungle, but you can still find few trees. The gardens -lalbagh and cubbon park are still filled with trees and birds. I have never been to the north, but I do want to visit the Himalayas. That place is so beautiful.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Ginger says:

        Yes, very scenic and a lot of southerners come north during winter to play in the snow.

        Like

Leave a Reply

